Affordable Utilities in Thayer County, Nebraska

Thayer County businesses benefit from affordable utility prices with electric and water utilities provided at the local level.

City of Hebron

The city of Hebron manages their own eclectic and water utilities. The utility application is available online.

Norris Public Power District

Norris Public Power District is a distribution utility providing electric power to approximately 24,500 customers in Gage, Jefferson, Lancaster, Saline, Seward and Thayer counties in southeast Nebraska. Within the county, they serve Alexandria, Belvidere, Bruning, Byron, and Carleton.


There are multiple internet providers in Thayer County, Nebraska. The list updates regularly, so we invite businesses to contact TCEDA for more information or to click on the resources below for more information.

Add to Report View Custom Report